Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Princess Cruises Webinar

October 8 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am PDT

Free

Live Webinar with Princess Cruises on October 8th at 11am PT (12pm MT, 1pm CT, 2pm ET; Australia Oct 9th 5am AET, 4:30 am ACT)

Watch LIVE in the Evolution Travel Cafe Facebook

or

Watch LIVE on the Evolution Travel Youtube 

It is free come and Join!

Never miss a webinar with a Supplier or any New Updates or Trainings! Make sure you Follow us on Facebook and Subscribe to our YouTube channel.

Details

Date:
October 8
Time:
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/EvolutionTravelCafe/

Venue

Evolution Travel Cafe Facebook
facebook.com/evolutiontravelcafe/ + Google Map
<?php
//* Do NOT include the opening php tag
/**
* Add timezone to the single event time.
*
*/
add_filter( tribe_events_single_event_time_formatted, tec_custom_single_event_time_add_timezone, 999, 2 );
function tec_custom_single_event_time_add_timezone( $time_formatted, $event_id ) {
$event_timezone = get_post_meta( $event_id, _EventTimezone, true );
if ( $event_timezone !== ) {
$time_formatted .= . $event_timezone;
} else {
$time_formatted .= . tribe_get_start_date( $event_id, false, T );
}
return $time_formatted;
}