Loading Events

Events for October 8, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

11:00 am

Princess Cruises Webinar

October 8 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am PDT
Evolution Travel Cafe Facebook, facebook.com/evolutiontravelcafe/ + Google Map
Free

Live Webinar with Princess Cruises on October 8th at 11am PT (12pm MT, 1pm CT, 2pm ET; Australia Oct 9th 5am AET, 4:30 am ACT) Watch LIVE in the Evolution Travel Cafe Facebook or Watch LIVE on the Evolution Travel Youtube  It is free come and Join! Never miss a webinar with a Supplier or … Continue reading Princess Cruises Webinar

Find out more »
+ Export Events
<?php
//* Do NOT include the opening php tag
/**
* Add timezone to the single event time.
*
*/
add_filter( tribe_events_single_event_time_formatted, tec_custom_single_event_time_add_timezone, 999, 2 );
function tec_custom_single_event_time_add_timezone( $time_formatted, $event_id ) {
$event_timezone = get_post_meta( $event_id, _EventTimezone, true );
if ( $event_timezone !== ) {
$time_formatted .= . $event_timezone;
} else {
$time_formatted .= . tribe_get_start_date( $event_id, false, T );
}
return $time_formatted;
}