Loading Events

Events for October 30, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

9:30 am

Travel Leaders Network Quick Update

October 30 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am PDT
Free
Find out more »

3:00 pm

GoWay Webinar

October 30 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm PDT
Evolution Travel Cafe Facebook, facebook.com/evolutiontravelcafe/
Free

LIVE Webinar with GoWay on October 30th at 3:00 pm PT (4:00pm MT/5:00pm CT/ 6:00pm ET/ Australia Oct 31th 8:00am AET/7:30am ACT) Watch LIVE in the Evolution Travel Cafe Facebook or Watch LIVE on the Evolution Travel Youtube  It is free come and Join! Never miss a webinar with a Supplier or any New Updates or Trainings! … Continue reading GoWay Webinar

Find out more »
+ Export Events
<?php
//* Do NOT include the opening php tag
/**
* Add timezone to the single event time.
*
*/
add_filter( tribe_events_single_event_time_formatted, tec_custom_single_event_time_add_timezone, 999, 2 );
function tec_custom_single_event_time_add_timezone( $time_formatted, $event_id ) {
$event_timezone = get_post_meta( $event_id, _EventTimezone, true );
if ( $event_timezone !== ) {
$time_formatted .= . $event_timezone;
} else {
$time_formatted .= . tribe_get_start_date( $event_id, false, T );
}
return $time_formatted;
}